All About Me

If you’re here, it’s most likely because you’re interested in Agile. I hope so, since I am an Agile Coach and I will be writing primarily about Agile and software development, with emphasis on Scrum, Kanban and Lean implementations.

My job is to help teams and organizations start or continue their Agile transformations, so I will be writing about scenarios I encounter in my job and Agile-related topics that I have piqued my curiosity.

Agile has been quite the buzzword not just in software development but in all business environments, and with both my current title and my previous role as a ScrumMaster, I have often been asked questions about Agile or what exactly what job involves. So I hope to take this blog as an opportunity to answer some of those questions.

Of course, I’d love to hear from you all on any issues you’re experiencing in your work or anything Agile-related that you’d like me to address.

Thank you all for reading.

Leave a Reply

